BirdLife Port Natal

2019 Committee and Portfolios

The following committee members were elected at the February 2019 AGM.

Executive Committee

Chair: Nicolette Forbes

  • Courses
  • Membership
  • Events & 70th Anniversary

Vice-Chair: Adam Cruickshank

Sapphire Coast Bird Club

Support to Chair

Honorary President

Honorary President: David Allan

Portfolio Committee Members

Conservation & Education:

Arnia van Vuuren

%d bloggers like this: