2018 Committee and Portfolios

Honorary President: David Allan – ex officio

Acting Chairperson:  Nicolette Forbes

Treasurer: Frankie Berghorst

Secretary: Nicky Forbes


Membership, Indoor Meetings (Speakers) Lesley Frescura

Conservation : Arnia van Vuuren


Social Media: Chris Flannery

Habitat Restoration: Rob Jamieson

Calendar Sponsors: Frankie Berghorst

Courses: Rowena Pankhurst

Youth and Wagtail Festival: Adam Cruickshank

Our satellite Krantzkloof Birds, is represented by Tessa White”

We also have a list of volunteer members who help us out when they are needed – usually in support of educational or publicity outreaches. If you would like to add your name to the list, click BLPN and write “Volunteer” in the Subject heading.

Not on Committee but with Portfolio

Calendar Design: Crystelle Wilson

Indoor Meetings (Welcome) : Terry Walls
Website: Paul Bartho

Back to top